Rothner, Segall & Greenstone - Attorneys at Law
Rothner, Segall & Greenstone - Attorneys at Law Home About the Firm Attorneys Our Building Contact Us

Contact Us

Rothner, Segall & Greenstone
510 South Marengo Avenue
Pasadena, CA 91101
Phone (626) 796-7555
Facsimile (626) 577-0124


View Larger Map

Attorney: Email Address: Ext:
Glenn Rothner grothner@rsglabor.com 118
Anthony R. Segall asegall@rsglabor.com 116
Ellen Greenstone egreenstone@rsglabor.com 120
Jonathan M. Cohen jcohen@rsglabor.com 128
Eli Naduris-Weissman enaduris-weissman@rsglabor.com 119
Michele Sherer Ancheta mancheta@rsglabor.com 129
Maria Keegan Myers mmyers@rsglabor.com 133
Daniel B. Rojas drojas@rsglabor.com 132
Hannah S. Weinstein hweinstein@rsglabor.com 134

510 South Marengo Avenue Pasadena, CA 91101 Phone:(626) 796-7555 Fax:(626) 577-0124
Attorney Web DesignThe information on this website is for general information purposes only. Nothing on this site should be taken as legal advice for any individual case or situation. This information is not intended to create, and receipt or viewing does not constitute, an attorney-client relationship.